1. Server IP: play.minesharp.net
  2. Minesharp Official Discord: https://discord.gg/ZECT4CC

Denied Will i be a helper

Discussion in 'Denied' started by ICE_KINGALING, Jun 19, 2017.

?

Will i be helper

This poll will close on Jun 19, 2018 at 8:50 AM.
  1. Yes

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. No

1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  1. ICE_KINGALING

ICE_KINGALING New Member

What is your Minecraft username
    - My minecraft username is TNTMAN21 but i changed it because of minesharp. My original name was ICE_KINGALING but then minesharp changed me so i changed my name to TNTMAN21. Minesharp has really grown on me. Now I always go to type in ICE_KINGALING but i remember its TNTMAN21 and I'm proud my name is TNTMAN21 because I'm proud of how good this server is.

How long have you been playing on Minesharp?
    -I have been playing for about 2-3 months now and in that time minesharp Has really grown on me i feel like minesharp is a big part of my life now.I now play minesharp everyday for the past 2-3 months and i gotta say out of 100 i would rate minesharp 110% its that good Its better than any other server 1 day i thought it was the only server in the world. Isn't that crazy. Minesharp is that good to me i used to hate sky block on any server but then I found minesharp and now all i play is skyblock on minesharp.

How old are you?
    I am very mature i am 11 Turning 12 in 6 months.

What country and timezone are you in?
    - I live in the Dry deserty Australia where everyone think we say G day but we don't i live in the eastern time zone.

On average, how many hours per week do you play?
    - [Monday 5-6 hours]
    -[Tuesday 4-5 hours]
    -[Wednesday 3-4 hours]
    -[Thursday 4-5 hours]
    -[Friday 3-4 hours]
    -[Saturday 4-5 hours]
    -[Sunday 4-5 hours]
    All together i play around 34 hours a week.

Do you have any past or current moderation experiences? (Example: Owning your own server or being staff on another.) If so, how can you use that experience on Minesharp?