1. Server IP: play.minesharp.net
  2. Minesharp Official Discord: https://discord.gg/ZECT4CC

Denied Snowy's Staff Application (SSA)

Discussion in 'Denied' started by ItzSnowyGaming, Jul 11, 2017.

1. ItzSnowyGaming

ItzSnowyGaming New Member

Marked For Final Review

What is your Minecraft username?
    My In game name is ItzSnowyGaming.

(Soon to be iTzKazmount)
    How long have you been playing on Minesharp?
    I have been playing since 2016 August 18th I'm sure of ( I'm not %100 sure sorry).

How old are you?
    I'm 16. on August 22nd of this year.

What country and timezone are you in?
    UTC-08:00 California.

On average, how many hours per week do you play?
    I play about 7 hours a day on average with me having stuff to do On a weekly basis 49 Hours a week.

Do you have any past or current moderation experiences? (Example: Owning your own server or being staff on another.) If so, how can you use that experience on Minesharp?
    I have been a Developer and Admin and a Helper.

-Developer: As a developer I had to make sure the server was working properly such as fixing PEX for the server and getting / Coding our own plugins so the server can run just fine
    sometimes the server would crash if I where to give the server console to many commands and it was hard to be fixing it I have experience as a Dev this wont really help me but the question said to state you past Moderation experiences. One day the server crash and didn't let me in console so the server was shut down